Captains and Officers 2017

Chairman

Geoff Border

07970 027617

geoff-border@msn.com

Vice Chairman

Richard Dewing

01342 328154

richard@rdassociates.net

Secretary

Phil Andrews

01342 313067

andrewsphil57@gmail.com

Treasurer

Delia Cave

01342 312694

dcave@sackvilleschool.org.uk

Assistant Treasurer

Bill De Meyer

01342 32662

bill.demeyer@btinternet.com

Fixtures Secretary

Richard Dewing

01342 328154

richard@rdassociates.net

1st XI Captain

Will Adkin

07775 433912

wadkin99@hotmail.co.uk

2nd XI Captain

Matt Heppell

07962 239607

mattheppell@hotmail.com

3rd XI Captain

Nik Trotter

07737 024601

niktrotter@gmail.com

4th XI Captain

TBC

 

 

MSCL Conference XI  Manager

Andy Hayes

07714 757237

andyrhayes@btinternet.com

Sunday Surrey Trust League Div 1 Manager

Alan Baily

07711 220042

abaily57@gmail.com

Sunday Surrey Trust League Div 2 Manager

Andrew Derham

07500 282198

a.derham@sky.com

Sussex League Rep

Alan Collinge

01342 313925

collinge42@btinternet.com

Mid-Sussex League Rep

Geoff Border

07970 027617

geoff-border@msn.com

Junior Administrator

Andy Hayes

07714 757237

andyrhayes@btinternet.com

Club Welfare Officer

Andy Hayes

07714 757237

andyrhayes@btinternet.com

Womens/Girls Team Secretary

John Davies

01293 782696

jpgr@btinternet.com

Development Officer

Geoff Border

07970 027617

geoff-border@msn.com

Bonus Ball Administrator

Alan Baily

07711 220042

abaily57@gmail.com

Coaches Administrator

Graham Beswick

07921 687215

grajue.beswick@btinternet.com

Co Opted

Grant Bateman

07939 583812

grant@hammerwoodltd.co.uk

Ground East Grinstead Sports Club, Saint Hill Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex RH19 4JU
Tel: 01342 321210
  Directions:
From town centre, take B2110 to Turners Hill. After approx. 1.25 miles, turn left towards Saint Hill. Ground is 400 yards on the right.